Hello

Hello and welcome to my new blog.

I have been on social media for awhile, but this is my first venture into the world of the blog.  (Almost sounds like a 1850’s disease, does it not?).  The universe needs another blog like we need another texting scandal, but I figured, what the hey!

What will I write about?  Good question.  My interests are varied and so will be my topics.  Current Events?  Check!  Geek Stuff?  Check!  My So Called Life?  Check!  Sentences ending with a question mark?  Check!

So, welcome to my new journey.

Clear Eyes, Full Heart, Can’t Lose!

Scoopriches

P.S.  The blog name is a throwback to something I did in College.  I’ll tell you about that later.  Promise.

About scoopsmentalpropaganda

Married to beautiful wife. Always learning a ton of stuff. Geek with too much useless knowledge. fb page: https://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/Scoops-Mental-Propaganda/192314550819647 twitter & twitpic: Scoopriches AboutMe Page: http://about.me/paulriches This site is an @Scoopriches production
This entry was posted in Me! and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hello

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

