Scoop! Interviewed by Googliebear!! Three Random Questions!!! All For My 500 Post!!!!!

American Gothic

 This is my 500th post here on Scoops Mental Propaganda!

And to celebrate this milestone of excellence, the one and only Scoop (that’s me!) is interviewed by the one and only Googliebear (that’s her!).

So kick back and relax and experience this pulse pounding Three Random Questions!!!

 

Question One!

Googliebear: What is your favourite article of clothing?

Scoop: The red sweater! As you know, I haven’t bought any clothing for myself in years and years and years, because you took on that responsibility from my bewildered hands. And I am eternally grateful for that. I am so clueless with clothes and have no idea even what my sizes are. With that, way back when, one of the first things you got me was that red sweater. You love the red sweater and think I look cute or something in it. So I like wearing it quite often.

 

Question Two!!

Googliebear: What is one of the biggest changes you have noticed in yourself in the last five years?

Scoop: I have always had the patience of a saint, whether with people or tasks or whatnot, for a very very long time. But with one exception. Driving. I can’t tell if my fuse has been shortened, or if traffic and other drivers have just become worse, but these last five years the frustration has made me snarly. It’s a toss-up between the insane gridlock or the stupid mouth breathers that drive me crazy the most. Thankfully, pounding the steering wheel and swearing profusely are my usual responses.

 

Question Three!!!

Googliebear: If you could travel to any place in the world, where would it be?

Scoop: Well, I really have not traveled much, and I dislike everything involved in preparing to travel, just because I hate the million billion little details to attend to. But there is one place I would love to visit with you. Great Britain. I have always been impressed with this little country which has had so much impact on the world. A couple days in London, doing The Beatles crosswalk, visiting a ton of book and comic shops, finding Platform 9 3/4, Harry Potter world, 221B Baker Street, Shakespeare’s grave, Dickens grave, the Doctor Who Experience, Coronation Street for you Googliebear, see some of the countryside, the Great Escape monument, and probably a million other wonderful things to do and see and go wow over in that brilliant little isle.

 

And that is it for my 500th!!!!! Googliebear and I thoroughly enjoyed her interrogation of me. And that sounds really wrong, but you know what I mean.

Thanks for reading! And here’s to 500 more!!

Scoopriches

…is currently reading Friday Night Lights by H.G. Bissinger

 

 

About scoopsmentalpropaganda

Married to beautiful wife. Always learning a ton of stuff. Geek with too much useless knowledge. fb page: https://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/Scoops-Mental-Propaganda/192314550819647 twitter & twitpic: Scoopriches AboutMe Page: http://about.me/paulriches This site is an @Scoopriches production
This entry was posted in Interviews, Me!, Milestones and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

