Three Random Internet Memes About The Internet

Toy Story

The internet is a wild and wonderful place.  And you simply can’t go anywhere online without bumping into all those amazing memes.

So because I wanna try something new and different and possibly annoying, I now present Three Random Internet Memes About The Internet!!!

 

Picture Memes

The Princess Meme…

Okay, Princess Bride is always a favourite, and making a self referential joke about memes just perfectly fits my theme for this post.  Plus, I amuse easily.

 

Funny

Creepy Meme…

While I loved Willy Wonka, I found this movie really really creepy.  And the new one held little interest for me.  But I have always found the smug smile on this meme to be very funny.  The mockery gets to me.

 

Trolling

Fry Meme…

Gotta love Fry.  But don’t gotta like trolling.  I should keep this one handy to call out some people whom I have seen trolling all the time.  I wonder if I look like this when I see nonsense online.

 

And that’s all folks!  Coming soon, Three Random Thoughts On Why Dial-Up Is Awesome!!!  Or not.

 

Scoopriches

…is currently reading The Crucible by Arthur Miller

And You Can Hit Like To My Facebook!  Just Click Here!!

 

About scoopsmentalpropaganda

Married to beautiful wife. Always learning a ton of stuff. Geek with too much useless knowledge. fb page: https://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/Scoops-Mental-Propaganda/192314550819647 twitter & twitpic: Scoopriches AboutMe Page: http://about.me/paulriches This site is an @Scoopriches production
This entry was posted in Geek, Social Media and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

