The Premiere Of My About Me!

Birthday Cake

With this post, number 650, I decided to finally plunge forward with something I have wanted to do awhile now.

I know, sounds so very very dramatic.

Many bloggers put little mini bios, or about me’s, at the end of every post. For the past year or so I wanted to do much the same and premiere it very nicely. Maybe at a milestone or an anniversary or possibly on my final Buffy episode post would be a good place to debut this new feature?

But with 650, I knew this was the right time and place.

So what does it look like?

This…

Scoopriches about me FINAL

Ya like? Me like!

Now to prepare for post 700!!

 

Scoopriches

…is currently reading Watership Down by Richard Adams. And clutching my copy of Go Set A Watchman by Harper Lee very very close.

Scoopriches about me FINALAnd You Can Hit Like To My Facebook!  Just Click Here!!

 

About scoopsmentalpropaganda

Married to beautiful wife. Always learning a ton of stuff. Geek with too much useless knowledge. fb page: https://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/Scoops-Mental-Propaganda/192314550819647 twitter & twitpic: Scoopriches AboutMe Page: http://about.me/paulriches This site is an @Scoopriches production
This entry was posted in Me!, Milestones, Social Media and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

